#1 Eddie McPot

Eddie McPot

Dr. Feelgood

• Skooler
  • PipPip
  • 126 posts
  • LocationSecret underground laboratory

Posted 02 April 2014 - 03:07 AM

I thought it would be nice to have a thread on how to pass the dreaded pee test. I am no expert as I have failed 3 so far in the last 5 years.

Test 1: I have a relative that suggested Sonnes7 and no weed for a month would work. I didn't realize that I would be subjected to strenuous tests of my physical abilities before I pissed. I had to jog 2 miles on the treadmill and then shovel 50 scoops of gravel into a container 4 feet up. Wore my ass out. Then took hair and piss. 2 days later...This is Dr. Fuckstick you had marijuana in your urine I will have to report this to the employer.

I have since learned by talking to a few heavy tokers who get tested by court order and they say 100-120 days to get clean piss.

FUCK! Use someone elses piss.

Test 2: Drove to another city with a friend who was clean. He peed in the container I had and I used a toe warmer chem pack to keep the temp up. I had a pair of underwear I sewed a pocket in to hold the container. So the little clinic was packed and we waited inside. We waited to 45 minutes till I got to go pee. So in between my friend walks outside for a bit and sits in the car, I go out for a cig. I noticed some dude scoping us out so my friend asks him whats up mother fucker? He don't say shit and walks inside. Next thing I know is that the toothless hag at the desk said we can't verify this is YOUR urine so we will have to do an observed test.

FUCK! Never take a buddy with you.

Test 3: Drove to local rip off workmans comp center to test for a job. Had everything good 50ml of clean piss at right temp. I went to dump the piss in the cup and there wasn't enough so I pissed a little in to get to the mark on the cup. MISTAKE! Same Dr. Fuckstick called me said I showed to be a heavy smoker.

FUCK! NEVER use your own piss!